Home

Current Features
HOPOS2014 - Ghent
HOPOS - The Journal
Announcements
Newsletter Issue X.2

Opportunities
Join HOPOS or Renew
Contribute to Journal

Governance
Bylaws
Officers
Committees

Online Resources
HOPOS Journal Info
Listserv Info

Listserv Submit
Membership Form

Web Archive
Past Conferences
Newsletter Back Issues
Old Announcements


HOPOS Logo

HOPOS Committees 2017

Nominations and Elections
Francesca Biagioli [Chair], University of Konstanz bisogni.biagioli@virgilio.it
Delphine Bellis, Ghent University delphine.bellis@gmail.com
Phillipe Hunemann, CNRS & U. Paris 1 - Sorbonne philippe.huneman@gmail.com

Governance
Katherine Brading, University of Notre Dame kbrading@nd.edu
Helen Hattab, University of Houston hhattab@central.uh.edu
Alan Richardson, University of British Columbia alan.richardson@ubc.ca
Sophie Roux, Ecole Normale Superieure sophie.roux@ens.fr

Publications
Helen Hattab, University of Houston hhattab@central.uh.edu
Sophie Roux, Ecole Normale Superieure sophie.roux@ens.fr
Cristina Chimisso, The Open University  cristina.chimisso@open.ac.uk
Zvi Biener, University of Cincinnati zvi.biener@uc.edu
Matt Brown [ex officio, Treasurer], University of Texas - Dallas mattsmith@utdallas.edu
Lydia Patton [ex officio, Editor], Virginia Tech critique@vt.edu

External Relations
Mary Domski [Chair], University of New Mexico mdomski@unm.edu
Cristina Chimisso, The Open University  cristina.chimisso@open.ac.uk
David Marshall Miller , Iowa State University dmm1@iastate.edu
William Krieger [ex officio, Exec Sec'y], University of Rhode Island krieger@mail.uri.edu
Matt Brown [ex officio, Treasurer], University of Texas - Dallas mattsmith@utdallas.edu

Finance
Katherine Brading, University of Notre Dame kbrading@nd.edu
Helen Hattab, University of Houston hhattab@central.uh.edu
David Marshall Miller , Iowa State University dmm1@iastate.edu



The HOPOS web site is located at Virginia Tech and is administered by the Collaboratory for Digital Discourse and Culture and
Department of Science and Technology Studies. You may direct questions or comments regarding this page to: tstaley [at] vt.edu

© 2003-2008 All Rights Reserved