Bradbury Science Museum, Los Alamos National Laboratory.
Chamber of Commerce, Alamogordo, NM.
Harper & Row Publishers.
New Mexico Museum of Natural History, Albuquerque.
New Mexico Environmental Improvement Division.
Public Affairs Office, White Sands Missile Range, NM.
Public Affiairs Office, Cannon AFB, NM.
Rio Grande Writers Association.
Sandia National Laboratories, Public Affairs Office, Albuquerque.
St. Joseph Hospital, Albuquerque.
U.S. Department of Energy, Albuquerque Operations Office.
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, Dallas, TX.
U.S. Air Force Space Weapons Laboratory. Kirtland AFB.
U.S. Department of the Interior, National Park Service.
University of New Mexico, Nuclear Engineering Laboratory.
Westinghouse Electric Corporation, Waste Isolation Division, Carlsbad, NM.
Witter Bynner Foundation for Poetry
University of New Mexico, Zimmerman Library.

David Abel
Karen Backman
Lee Bartlett
David Bennahum, M.D.
Miller Cravens
William L. Fox
George Hartley
Carolyn Kiefer
Evelyn McConeghey
Michael McCormick
James Moore
David Morrissey
Patrick Nagatani
Steve Peters
David H. Rosen, M.D.
Debra Rosenthal
Kathleen Shields

And especially to Kevin and Adrian Campbell,
who were there in the darkest
                                 and brightest of times.